The Agility of APAC showcased at FOMA 2014

Thanks to all our delegates, speakers, partners and Awards judges who helped us create another successful event. Over the past two days our delegates were inspired and educated by our speakers, networked with their peers and celebrated the best creative media thinking in Asia Pacific.

View the full list of our Awards winners

View photos of the conference and Awards winners on our Facebook page

See here the latest news around the event including exclusive interviews with our speakers


Latest News


Back to our events page